Congratulations To Our Graduating Peace Officer Class 21A156

On April 21st, 2021 the Wyoming Law Enforcement Academy welcomed the newest graduates from the Peace Officer Basic Class 21A156. This is the academy's second graduating class for the 2021 year. After much sweat, blood and tears, these Detention Officers are ready to serve their communities. 

List of  graduating students and their agencies:

Alley, Logan

Riverton PD

Angell, Keri

Big Horn Co SO

Beall, Daniel

Natrona Co SO

Brown, William

Park Co SO

Cain, Christopher

Laramie PD

Cale, Carson

Campbell Co SO

Chambers, Brooker

Gillette PD

Delay, Christopher

Wyoming State Parks

Fegler, Camey

Lander PD

Fertig, Robert

Laramie Co SO

Garris, Eric

Mills PD

George, Brock

Campbell Co SO

Hamerlink, Taggart

Riverton PD

Herrmann, Marcin

Douglas PD

Hoffman, Tyler

Natrona Co SO

Kemp, Gregory

Sublette Co SO

Lewis, Casey

Gillette PD

Lloyd, Brenden

Campbell Co SO

Lubbers, Rebecka

Albany Co SO

Lutz, Jason

Natrona Co SO

O'Neill, Andrew

Shoshoni PD

Raulerson, Josh

Natrona Co SO

Sanchez, Frederick

Rock Springs PD

Sheets, Adam

Albany Co SO

Siddoway, Amber

Rock Springs PD

Sterlling, Heather

Wyoming Game & Fish

Wheeler, Joshua

Manderson PD

Williams, Alexander

Wheatland PD

Wilson, Heather

Laramie Co SO

Watch Graduation