Blank Image.png

Wyoming Peace Officer Criminal Law and Procedures

Title:

Wyoming Peace Officer Criminal Law and Procedures

Certification Type:

Basic Certification

No Show Fee:

$675

Vendor Fee:

-

POST HRS:

66

Course Fee:

$675

Out of State Fee:

$675

Website:

IMPORTANT

Courses may be modified due to COVID-19 Restrictions

Course Summary

This hybrid basic certification course is designed for officers seeking Wyoming Peace Officer Basic Certification and have been approved by Wyoming P.O.S.T. to challenge the normal course based on their certification in another state.

Course Requirements

Students are required to complete the on-line portion of the course by the deadline provided, attended and complete the campus portion of the course, as well as complete the Wyoming POST Challenge Exam with a minimum of 70%.

Special Instructions

The uniform for the campus portion of this course is business casual or agency uniform.

Equipment List

1. Computer and internet connection for the on-line portion. 2. Note taking and study items for the campus portion.

Available Courses Listed Below

Course Title
Start Date
End Date
Application Deadline
Confirmation Deadline
Wyoming Peace Officer Criminal Law & Procedures 2022
Mar 21, 2022
Mar 24, 2022
Feb 15, 2022
Feb 16, 2022
Course Title
Start Date
End Date
Application Deadline
Confirmation Deadline
Wyoming Peace Officer Criminal Law and Procedures Summer
Jul 5, 2022
Jul 8, 2022
Jun 3, 2022
Jun 6, 2022
Course Title
Start Date
End Date
Application Deadline
Confirmation Deadline
Peace Officer Criminal Law & Procedures Fall 2022
Oct 31, 2022
Nov 3, 2022
Sep 30, 2022
Oct 3, 2022