Title:
P.O.S.T. Hrs:
Course Fee:
No Show Fee:
Vendor Fee:
Type:
Laws of Arrest Refresher
2
Completion Course
$0
$0
$0
Website:  
Out of State Course Fee:
$20
Note: The Vendor Fee is paid directly to the company and is not collected by WLEA.
COURSE SUMMARY
COURSE REQUIREMENTS

This is a 2-hour online course that will cover the basic constitutional principles, statutory law, and case law development concerning when and how officers may stop citizens, search citizens in conjunction with a stop, and arrest citizens.

To receive Wyoming POST credit students must complete the course and submit their Certificate of Completion to POST using the Acadis Portal.

EQUIPMENT LIST

Computer and internet connection.

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS

This is an independent learning course that you can complete at your own pace.

CLICK ON A CLASS TO APPLY

© 2020. State of Wyoming